The Rockland Flag Football League was established in 1991, the current President is Fred Epps. The 27th season will open with exhibition games August 9th, 14th and 16th 2017. The regular season will kick-off on August 21st,2017 and end October 22nd, 2017. With a Quarter Final Game on October 25th and Semi Final game on October 29th. The crowning of the Silver Cup XXVII Champions on November 4th will end the season.

The draft will take place at Broadway Bar and Grill on Friday, August 18th at 19:00.

2017 Calendar

All games are played at the L'Escale field, located behind the YMCA on Du Parc Ave.


All are welcome to play in the exhibition games at no cost.

EXH Wed 09-Aug 19:00 NIGHT
EXH Mon 14-Aug 19:00 NIGHT
EXH Wed 16-Aug 19:00 NIGHT

Regular Season

Quarter Final Game

Wed 25-Oct 19:00 Chevy Trucks (Light Blue) vs Chevrolet (Red) 20:30 GMC (Dark Blue) vs Epps Motors (White) NIGHT

Semi Final

Sun 29-Oct 11:00 Epps Motors (White) vs Buick (Yellow) 12:30 Chevrolet (Red) vs Barrett White Restoration (Green) DAY


Sat 04-Nov 13:00 Buick (Yellow) vs Barrett White Restoration (Green) DAY


Team Buick

Dominique Yelle
Michael Ehret
Josh Hariski
Brendon Claessen
Corey Dion-Vachon
Alan Mayhew
Simon Juneau
Alex Beauchamp
Eric Bourgon
Randeep Sahota
Chris Larose

Epps Motors

Dan Epps
Bernie Dion
Luc Lavictoire
Mike Mayhew
Josh epps
Serge Lavictoire
Seth Epps
Jason St. Amour
Brett Hayes
Clint Hayes
Sameer Chhibber

Barrett White Restoration

Mario Dion
Jacob Charbonneau
Cedric Laroque
Joel Allard
Andrew White
Martin Allard
Joe Cyr
Frederik Hupe
Neil Boulianne
Steve Sims
Ian Barrett
Remi Pigeon

Team GMC
Dark Blue

Tom Epps
Chris Henderson
Kyle Charbonneau
Mike Desforges
Curtis Halderson
Shawn Charbonneau
Cassy Osins
Nik Seyler
Fred Epps
Lee Osins
Isaac Adams-Hands

Team Chevrolet

Cody Rennick
Jordan Charbonneau
Remi Gill
Paul Hynes
Mark Loye
Matt Broeckx
Aaron Artymko
Domynyk Stang
Sonny Gill
Mike Gustafson
Kevin Eppler

Team Chevy Trucks

Pascal Roy
Seb Levesque
Brad Saunders
John Mitchel
Jacob Roy
Jean Goguen
Cedric Rochon
Ben Beauchamp
Matt Watt
Noah Lindsay
Michel Yelle
Liam Brennan





Exhibition games are free of charge for anyone to play

More info